Anwendungen in Ihrer Nähe

in Deutschland

EquoSalis
equosalis-inhalation@web.de

Animals4Life

Winkel 10
06258 Schkopau
info@animals4life.de
+49 (0) 174 31 67 676

Pferde in Harmonie

Borstellstraße 11
12167 Berlin
pferde-in-harmonie@gmx.de
+49 (0) 151 26 83 68 84

Pferdegut Hofmann

Nauener Chaussee 9-10
14612 Falkensee
info@pferdegut-hofmann.de
+49 (0) 173 48 29 370

Niemanns Peer Sole

Sachsenwaldstraße 1a
21493 Möhnsen
info@niemanns-peersupport.de
+49 (0) 170 48 20 140

Susan Gollmer

Wullenweberstieg 1c
22523 Hamburg
susan.Gollmer@yahoo.de
+49 (0) 152 23 16 66 39

Pferdewaage Nord – Melanie Tönnsen

Mittelstraße 12
24991 Großsoltholz
melanie-toennsen@gmx.de
+49 (0) 174 40 79 567

Ika`s Sole Mobil

Föhrenstraße 51
28207 Bremen
ikas-SoleMobil@web.de
+49 (0) 151 17 60 24 40

Tiernaturheilpraxis Julia Jahnke

Postweg 10a
28816 Stuhr
info@tiernaturheilpraxis-jahnke.de
+49 (0) 170 90 60 929

Meer & Air

Weißer Weg 69b
32657 Lemgo

meer-air@t-online.de
+49 (0) 171 37 35 944 (Katrin Starkebaum)
+49 (0) 171 47 69 574 (Jürgen Kampmeier)

Asmussen

Tierheilpraxis Thordis Asmussen

Elmwinkel 18
38173 Evessen
thordis.asmussen@t-online.de
+49 (0) 53 33 84 32
+49 (0) 172 54 01 181

equi-mare

EQUI-MARE Sole-Mobil für Pferde

Benzstraße 30
47574 Goch
info@equi-mare.de
+49 (0) 172 25 12 821

lücker

SoleMobil Lücker

Rothenberge 17
48493 Wettringen
info@solemobil-fuer-pferde.de
+49 (0) 160 94 92 93 53

Troll-Hof

Ilse-Remy-Straße 20
53604 Bad Honnef
ft@troll-hof.de

Buchenhof

Dr. Böckelühr
Bregenzer Straße 157
88171 Weiler-Simmerberg
buchenhof-allgaeu@gmx.de
+49 (0) 171 48 88 922

Chevalbelle.de

Isabelle Zimmermann
Tännigstrasse 57
97318 Kitzingen
info@chevalbelle.de
+49 (0) 176 63 82 64 66

in Österreich

Barbara Mikes

1210 Wien
barbara.mikes@gmail.com
   +43 (0) 65 05 01 71 91

EQUO.at
Dr. Susanne Gäbler

Am Ried 21
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
info@equo.at
+43 (0) 67 69 64 24 24 22

Gestüt Schönfeld
Dr. Kirchberger

Ortsstraße
2294 Marchegg
info@equo.at
+43 (0) 66 44 23 06 26

EQUO.BOX
Gerald Karrer

Gstettl 65
3170 Hainfeld
office@equobox.at
+43 (0) 67 69 79 47 84

almsteg25
Praxis für ganzheitliche Tiermedizin
Mag. Martina Simmerer

Almsteg 25
4652 Fischlham
praxis@almsteg25.at
+43 (0) 664-44 45 407